19. Photos

by 4linnea

When I first created this blog, I had thrown around the idea of it being a photo blog and just sharing all the unique photos out there that I come across.  But, I decided to practice my writing and instead, place one photo at the end of each post.

Today, will be all photos for your enjoyment, friend.  These are ones that I find funny, well-done, interesting, or thought-provoking.  Possibly I will post a blog of just photos every once in a while.  I would credit those who deserve it, yet, I’ve lost most of the original sources.  I do not claim to own or take/create any of these photos.

This could go on for days, so I’ll stop.  Hope you enjoyed seeing all the talent out there.

P.S. This post is dedicated to observant people with a watchful eye and a remembering soul.

Over & Out

Currently listening to: Tim Fite- Big Mistake

Love it will not betray you, dismay or enslave you,
It will set you free
Be more like the man you were made to be.
There is a design,
An alignment to cry,
Of my heart to see,
The beauty of love as it was made to be.
-Sigh No More, Mumford & Sons
